Pazza Dimane Glory

Uploaded by:

Backopposite Media

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 256

album Description:

Backopposite Records releases an EP titled "Glory" by Pazza Dimane. The Album contains 10 songs of which 2 of the songs he is featuring the 2017 SA Got Talent semi finalist and a rapper called 2mi. Glory is a mixture of classic hiphop and new age hiphop. Song list includes: Bambelela ft. Miss v, Odi bala byang ft. 2mi, Kenzo, Mokoko o dlala rof, Nini, Physical Attraction, Pazza ke Leyeye, Thinking about you, Xwala and Never give up. This Album is set to drop on the 05 October 2018.

Recent tracks and albums from Backopposite Media

Featured Music