• Added on: Jun 30th, 2018 by Ayron NiKyle
  • Runtime: 45 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:

Ayron NiKyle

  • Followers: 6
  • Uploads: 9
  • Total Plays: 7,642

album Description:

Lost in a consciousness of Life; looking for answers over and over again, Kye has somewhat found some comfort in where he stands with mortality. From the street backgrounds, to unstable households, and now lonliness, Kye breaks down finding the COLORS in everything for it to go from Good to Great.

Recent tracks and albums from Ayron NiKyle

Featured Music