Ayanda King Sisusa Dreams Are Plenty Mixtape2017

  • Feat. Nomvuyo M. Nash & Nkwane
  • Producer: Dapain, Nash and T.twice on the beat.
  • Added on: Jan 29th, 2018 by Ayanda King Sisusa
  • Runtime: 58 mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:

Ayanda King Sisusa

  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 1,240

album Description:

Dreams Are Plenty 2017. It's amixtape that was compiled by the Cameo Chemistry Team from 2016. The recording was done at Kayffo Production. The executive producers on the project are as follows: Ayanda King Sisusa, Elias Mcephe and Dapain. The mixtape consists of 17 tracks. It has 3 features only: Nomvuyo M, Nkwane and Nash. We hope you enjoy the music and Thank you to everybody who assisted in putting this together. To the Artists that never made it onto the Tape, Thank you! C.T.V.O

Recent tracks and albums from Ayanda King Sisusa