Fredo Santana Its A Scary Site 2

  • Added on: Dec 20th, 2013 by Audio Politics
  • Runtime: 59 mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:

Audio Politics

  • Followers: 410
  • Uploads: 104
  • Total Plays: 2,988,801

album Description:

Fredo Santana decides to cap off the year with volume 2 of his ‘Its A Scary Site’ mixtape series. The 17 track project comes with features from Lil Herb, RondoNumbaNine, Tadoe, Lil Mouse, Gino Marley, Ballout, SD and more. Production is handled by Lex Luger, Zaytoven, Cardo, MPC Cartel, Murda Beatz, Dirty Vans and more.

Recent tracks and albums from Audio Politics

Featured Music