Keezie Free The Caraveli Tape

  • Added on: Jan 31st, 2016 by ashingreen
  • Runtime: 23 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 261

album Description:

The first mixtape from Keezie Free on the Soul Mind Flesh Label. This includes the banging single "Been On It" and that gritty street bounce in "Caraveli" For more visit:

Recent tracks and albums from ashingreen

Featured Music