O.T.C. (Only The Crew) 205 Nights (the Mixtape)

  • Producer: Various Producers
  • Added on: Feb 5th, 2017 by ArtistRepertoire
  • Runtime: 0+ mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 202

album Description:

Right out of the box with the release of their first mixtape titled "205 Nights" O.T.C. gave the rap game their own version of "shock and awe" straight with no chaser. Lyrically powerful and potent, O.T.C.'s style and messages deal with the real world experiences that each of them have gone through. Tracks Produced by: B.O. Beatz, TrapMafia, BigBoy Traks, Blasian Beats, Freek van Workum, Fly Asylum Beats Follow, Like, Share, and Connect with O.T.C. (Only The Crew): http://onlythecrew.com http://twitter.com/otc_onlythecrew http://instagram.com/otc_onlythecrew/ http://reverbnation.com/otconlythecrew http://myspace.com/otc_onlythecrew http://facebook.com/OTCOnlyTheCrew/ Book O.T.C. BookOTCOnlyTheCrew@gmail.com or call (404)248-7052 Electronic Press Kit: http://myPPK.com/get/onlythecrew

ArtistRepertoire has no other uploads.

Featured Music