Architekt Out The House

  • Producer: Jazzed 1
  • Added on: Mar 31st, 2017 by ArchitektEmcee
  • Runtime: 62 mins, 18 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 722

album Description:

I took my time with this project. As you can see it has 18 tracks, each track obviously required it's own time to be written and polished. I call it Out The House because in it, i share experiences i had while i was out the house. I say this in the intro as well as in the title song. I also share my sentiments on many topics, including the state of the world and the state of Hip Hop. Though the album is not just a conscious movement, i do have tracks without the politics where we can just vibe nah mean? The album was produced by a talented producer called Jazzed 1. I have worked with him before in The Foundation LP which is also uploaded here. You can download this album from : This album is a piece of my soul!

Recent tracks and albums from ArchitektEmcee

Featured Music