Regime the Statement Million Dollar Regiment

  • Feat. Fat Trel, Megan Marie & Logic
  • Producer: Cash Jordan, Kino Beats, GoGrizzly, WillAFool
  • Added on: Nov 25th, 2014 by Archerville Media
  • Runtime: 61 mins, 18 songs
Newcomer and Virginia native, Regime the Statement aka New Regime liberates his debut project titled Million Dollar Regiment. The project features production by GoGrizzly, WillAFool, Kino Beats, and Cash Jordan as well as features from MMG's own Fat Trel, Logic, and songstress Megan Marie.


Uploaded By:

Archerville Media

  • Followers: 22
  • Uploads: 12
  • Plays: 6,766

Recent tracks and albums from Archerville Media