Aquil Bright Lady Sessions

  • Added on: Dec 18th, 2012 by Aquil
  • Runtime: 30 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 75

album Description:

Recorded live at 9th Wonder‘s North Carolina studio, Bright Lady Studios, and featuring production from 9th and the Soul Council (E. Jones, Khrysis & more) Aquil and Yahzilla come through with their aptly titled EP, Bright Lady Sessions. The Philly/Jersey duo hit us with two joints over the last few months to give y’all a preview, and now the full 9-track EP is available for free download (after the jump). Get more familiar with all the players involved with this piece with their official EPK as well (after the jump).

Recent tracks and albums from Aquil

Featured Music