Tht Kool Kid The HeartBreak Ep

  • Producer: Mr.KDN, AmBXer, CholeCush, Kirk Knight, SwizzyB
  • Added on: Feb 15th, 2016 by Over-Do$e
  • Runtime: 19 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 13
  • Uploads: 21
  • Total Plays: 21,625

album Description:

Heart Break Ep by Tht Kool Kid story of a broken hearted man who's everything was taken from him during a high-school breakup...

Recent tracks and albums from Over-Do$e

Featured Music