Anti- Corn League Womb II

  • Producer: Chris Kupchella
  • Added on: Aug 9th, 2015 by anticornleague
  • Runtime: 52 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 309

album Description:

Anti-Corn League is Chris Kupchella, Derek Gresh, and Nicole Eicher. Formed in 2006 by former Soundrive members and current Sunflower Spectacle members Chris Kupchella and Derek Gresh, ACL is group formed to explore the sounds of nostalgic childhood, old rock'n'roll, psychedelia and minimalist songwriting.

Recent tracks and albums from anticornleague

Featured Music