Angel Lajara Scrap Paper

  • Feat. Dos Wave
  • Producer: Angel Lajara (Exec.)
  • Added on: Dec 16th, 2015 by King Vibez
  • Runtime: 20 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:

King Vibez

  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 17
  • Total Plays: 2,311

album Description:

This EP contains all the songs that didn't make it on neither "Angel's Experience" or "The Next Chapter". I hope everyone enjoys it!!! Please LIKE and SHARE!!!

Recent tracks and albums from King Vibez

Featured Music