Amaru Sonata Graduated From Politics

  • Producer: Blake Foster
  • Added on: Jun 14th, 2016 by Amaru Sonata
  • Runtime: 47 mins, 14 songs

Uploaded by:

Amaru Sonata

  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 7
  • Total Plays: 2,204

album Description:

Graduated From Politics is Amaru Sonatas first Solo mixtape without any features. This mixtape touches various situations we face on a daily basis such as, racism, police brutality, economic failures, war, death, trials, tribulation, success, milestone achievements, and much more. This isn't just about politics, this is about life, prosperity, freedom, honor, love, respect, hope, faith, and wisdon. Enjoy this tape and learn something about Amaru Sonata as a man and learn mkre about this country and yourself.

Recent tracks and albums from Amaru Sonata

Featured Music