KLASH (Blitz x Darnell Myles x Kane Sno x LKshawn) Klash Of The Titans

  • Feat. Leco Nash
  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: Apr 29th, 2017 by Blitz
  • Runtime: 75 mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 1,372

album Description:

Four completely different styles brought together as one. Everyone is a god in there own right and if everyone is a child of god doesn't that make us all gods too? This album poses that question as these different artists come together to showcase there versatility. Sampled beats, original beats, trap, smooth, etc. Executive Producer: Olympus Ent, FAM ENT, Fresh Crew Mixed, Mastered & Recorded At: A.O.B. Studios in Colorado Springs CO.

Recent tracks and albums from Blitz

Featured Music