Project Pat Street God 2 (Mixtape)

  • Feat. Juicy J, Young Dolph, King Ray & Tone Yates.
  • Producer: TM88, 808 Mafia, Dj Spinz, Drumma Boy Fresh, Nard & B, Tone Yates
  • Added on: Feb 27th, 2016 by akonswils
  • Runtime: 49 mins, 16 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1,471
  • Uploads: 344
  • Total Plays: 3,327,999

album Description:

Memphis rapper and Three 6 Mafia co-founder, Project Pat drops the second installment in his Street God mixtape series. The 16-track project features Juicy J, Young Dolph, King Ray and Tone Yates. Stream and download here!

Recent tracks and albums from akonswils

Featured Music