AJB4 Soundtrack For The Underdogs

  • Added on: Jul 19th, 2012 by AJB4
  • Runtime: 61 mins, 18 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 8
  • Uploads: 31
  • Total Plays: 7,478

album Description:

my 2nd mixtape which I thought was the perfect soundtrack for the fellow underdogs. With songs like "Lucas" & "Lucas Pt.2" that describe the nice guy approach with women and how it turns out. Then songs that about going all out for Jesus such as "I'm A Ryder" & "Goin All In" and of course more songs about heartbreak like "Just Memories" & "I Want You Back. Also this is the project I have with the most features from artist like Bozz, Matt Jeezy, and 3A3B. This is probably my most diverse project.

Recent tracks and albums from AJB4

Featured Music