Weki Meki WEME

  • Added on: Apr 25th, 2018 by ahgaweme
  • Runtime: 21 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 34
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 150,235

album Description:

WEME (위미 "we-me") is the debut extended play by South Korean girl group Weki Meki. It was released on August 8, 2017, by Fantagio Music and distributed by Interpark. The EP consists of six songs, including the title track "I Don't Like Your Girlfriend".

Recent tracks and albums from ahgaweme

Featured Music