GOT7 Identify

  • Producer: J.Y. Park "The Asian Soul"
  • Added on: Apr 25th, 2018 by ahgaweme
  • Runtime: 37 mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 26
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 95,683

album Description:

Identify is the first full-length studio album by South Korean boy band Got7. It was released on November 18, 2014. The song "하지하지마 (Stop Stop It)" was used to promote the album.

Recent tracks and albums from ahgaweme

Featured Music