AggronympH The Black Album(EP)

  • Feat. Ratul & Shurovi
  • Producer: Saad Al Sami Arnob
  • Added on: Sep 24th, 2015 by AggronympH
  • Runtime: 19 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 302

album Description:

Download Purchase: MAIN GLOBAL LINKS: iTunes Amazon Spotify Deezer Band-AggronympH EP-The Black Album Year-2015 Genre-Electronic Gothic Metal Country-China\Bangladesh Record Label- CD RUN (France,Worldwide) Album Recorded,Mixed & Masterted by Saad Al Sami Arnob at InternalChaos Studio Songs list: 1. Intro 2. Left Behind (Ft. Shurovi) 3. Prayer 4. Under The Ashes 5. Memories Unfold 6. Hollow Subscribe To Our Channel: Like us on FaceBook:

AggronympH has no other uploads.

Featured Music