YC The Cynic Live From The Bug Jar

  • Producer: ACT LIVE MUSIC / Don't Beat Records
  • Added on: Mar 14th, 2014 by ACT LIVE MUSIC
  • Runtime: 19 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 21
  • Uploads: 64
  • Total Plays: 21,521

album Description:

Recorded at the Bug Jar in Rochester, NY, March 2011, when we had YC The Cynic up for an event with Ithaca’s Gunpoets. This 9-song EP is YC’s entire set from start to finish and captures his indefinite skills. If you’ve never seen him live yet, this should be all the proof you need to know this cat can rock the party. We hope you enjoy! Track List: 1. Kick Back 2. State I.D. 3. Fall FWD 4. Boom Bap Is Back 5. Acapella 6. The Harder 7. Say Superman (acapella) 8. Return Of The Slick 9. Unconscious Recorded, mixed and mastered by Alex Ng of Don’t Beat Records.

Recent tracks and albums from ACT LIVE MUSIC

Featured Music