ACT LIVE MUSIC Compilation 'Legal Seeds' Volume One

  • Added on: Jan 29th, 2013 by ACT LIVE MUSIC
  • Runtime: 73 mins, 21 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 21
  • Uploads: 64
  • Total Plays: 19,542

album Description:

Legal Seeds Volume One is a collection of dope new joints that have been floating across our desk for the past few months and some even more recent. We thought it would be kind of us to put them all in one spot for you to enjoy and download! Full track list is available in the album download pack. This compilation is for promotional use only. All tracks belong to the respective artists and were originally available for free online.

Recent tracks and albums from ACT LIVE MUSIC

Featured Music