A-Tray Pickens A-Tray Pickens & 9th Wonder Instrumentals Presents: The Soul Search

  • Added on: Aug 2nd, 2015 by A-Tray Pickens
  • Runtime: 27 mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:

A-Tray Pickens

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 803

album Description:

My second project. This one is a little bit more personal and different than the first. I began writing thoughts and discovered soul beats. Thus, The Soul Search. Also has a snippet from upcoming album Autobahn Dreams.

Recent tracks and albums from A-Tray Pickens

Featured Music