A Gang Called Dumb Love Is Dumb

  • Producer: Optiks, Seandammit, & Imakemadbeats
  • Added on: Feb 10th, 2015 by A Gang Called Dumb
  • Runtime: 17 mins, 8 songs
Download the project at: tinyurl.com/LoveIsDumb Love is in the air...and we all know that love is dumb. So there's no better way to commemorate this moment than a batch of love-inspired music by A Gang Called Dumb (the production team comprised by IMAKEMADBEATS, Optiks, and SeanDammit) whose credits include Blitz the Ambassador, Jon Connor, Midaz the Beast, and more. Mixed as one continuous piece that's ideal for intimate moments, daydream sessions, and/or frustrated and lonely breakdowns, this is a gem that's just in time for Valentine's Day but we have a feeling you'll want to play this all year. Pay what you want this is a test to see if you really have a heart. And be on the lookout for new projects from all three members of AGCD later this year.


Uploaded By:

A Gang Called Dumb

  • Followers: 11
  • Uploads: 1
  • Plays: 257

A Gang Called Dumb has no other uploads.