Razor Neutral

  • Producer: Razor
  • Added on: Feb 7th, 2017 by Razor
  • Runtime: 69 mins, 20 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 24
  • Uploads: 14
  • Total Plays: 5,536

album Description:

Neutral is the fourth official soundtrack album composed by Razor. This album is based on everything that surrounds us, literally. In a way, it is a story-telling soundtrack compilation based on past and present experiences. The album was released on February 8th, which is also my birthday, so in a way, I'm spoiling myself. It is available online for free download. This LP serves a purpose of allowing movie studios and anyone else to use this music for free in their trailers, movies, and shows, just as long as they give credit to the composer himself, Razor (because I like it when something means something). Enjoy and thank you for downloading Neutral (and happy birthday to me!).

Recent tracks and albums from Razor

Featured Music