Mikee TakenFlight My Pain, My Struggle #Vol3

  • Feat. SLEEPY
  • Producer: DJ Tight Mike
  • Added on: Jan 24th, 2017 by MikeeTakenFlight
  • Runtime: 48 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 8
  • Total Plays: 710

album Description:

With A'lot Going On I Made This ( Vol 3) With A'lot of pain, struggle. Plus a'lot Going on in my city to So i Made this with My City, My Friends, My Homies, My Old, My New, My Pain, My Struggle. i Hope This Inspire Somebody I love what i do, i Hope Yall Enjoy This One. Yall Take care until next time. I Love all Of Yall. - Yours Truely ( Mikee TakenFlight)

Recent tracks and albums from MikeeTakenFlight

Featured Music