Chron Burgundy x HuckFinn New Rap City EP

  • Producer: OB-1 and Lenin
  • Added on: Apr 6th, 2017 by Chron Burgundy
  • Runtime: 34 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:

Chron Burgundy

  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 1,159

album Description:

Brand new EP brought to you by Chron Burgundy & HuckFinn, titled New Rap City. All songs produced by OB-1 for Synapse Productions, except for Bonus produced by Lenin.

Recent tracks and albums from Chron Burgundy

Featured Music