Pedro Fernando Golden God

  • Added on: Dec 20th, 2016 by 99PedroBoy
  • Runtime: 28 mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 7
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 707

album Description:

Golden God is an Extended Play (EP) made by rapper Pedro Fernando. It was released on December 19, 2016 via Genius, Audiomack, Spinrilla, Myspace, Youtube, N1M and SoundCloud. The EP was self-released, with the collaboration of rappers Márcio Dallas, Rivas TrapKing and Lordes Soldate.

99PedroBoy has no other uploads.

Featured Music