6ixteen Doubts

  • Added on: Jul 19th, 2012 by 6ixteen
  • Runtime: 35 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 133

album Description:

Released January 2nd 2012, Doubts was dropped just 30 days after 6ix’s first mixtape World of an Addict. This emotional roller coaster takes you through the mind of 6ixteen as he battles self-doubt, heartbreak, the loss of a loved one, and his own mental demons.

Recent tracks and albums from 6ixteen

Featured Music