M. The Cut (EP)

  • Producer: First Paid, GloryMuzic
  • Added on: Oct 28th, 2014 by M. Supreme
  • Runtime: 3+ mins, 4 songs

Uploaded by:

M. Supreme

  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 36
  • Total Plays: 1,176

album Description:

These are the songs that have been cut from Fusion 2. In an effort to do a bit better than usual, I decided to scrap these songs off my next mixtape. So, enjoy The Cut, and look out for Fusion 2!

Recent tracks and albums from M. Supreme

Featured Music