M. Chroniclez

  • Producer: iDBeatz, AmericaBeatz, Omito, 2icybeats, King Dahi, Team Absolute
  • Added on: Apr 8th, 2014 by M. Supreme
  • Runtime: 33 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:

M. Supreme

  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 36
  • Total Plays: 1,203

album Description:

Finally my second mixtape has come, so please enjoy! Sorry about the fourth track. It's actually called can't fuck with us with Sir Leo.

Recent tracks and albums from M. Supreme

Featured Music