Pusha T, Jay-Z, Meek Mill Hip-Hop Grind 11

Interstate Mafia Presents: Hip-Hop Grind 11 mixed by Krook Rock. Featuring new music from Pusha T, Jay-Z, Meek Mill, Kevin Gates, Lil Yachty, Young Dolph, 50 Cent, Chris Brown, Fabolous, and more! Download the mixtape now and share it with your friends on facebook. FOLLOW @InterstateMafia @KrookRock on twitter and instagram. For mixtape hosting and promotions contact 24kmixtapes@gmail.com (917) 740-3831


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 642
  • Uploads: 330
  • Plays: 1,229,516

Recent tracks and albums from 24KMixtapes