24 Mishaps & Fortune

  • Feat. Dat Guy Kalvin & Nae
  • Producer: DRoc on the Track, Noface, Ghost Gang
  • Added on: Oct 9th, 2014 by 24
  • Runtime: 15+ mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 1,042

album Description:

New release from the artist "24" is sure to touch the soul and make you bounce at the same time. The album has a smooth vibe that fans of all ages can enjoy. Songs like "Came Up" and "More Than Being Famous" have sexy vibe; while "Kosher" and "Clearly Unscrewed" are sure party starters. "24" has grown since his first mixtape "Acupulco Gold" and has delivered a solid debut album.

24 has no other uploads.