21 Savage Slaughter King

  • Feat. Dreezy, Trouble & Lotto Savage
  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: Dec 2nd, 2015 by 21Savage
  • Runtime: 47 mins, 14 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 318,899
  • Uploads: 7
  • Total Plays: 26,803,482

album Description:

With his third project this year (following Free Guwop EP and The Slaughter Tape), Atlanta's 21 Savage releases, 'Slaughter King' staking claim on the streets of East Atlanta. The tape features production from Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin, Dolan, Wheezy, Fukk 12 and more. Hosted by Hoodrich Keem

Recent tracks and albums from 21Savage

Featured Music