Various Artists 1800 Seconds: Curated By Pusha-T

  • Added on: Dec 7th, 2018 by 1800 Tequila
  • Runtime: 30 mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:

1800 Tequila

  • Followers: 6,992
  • Uploads: 15
  • Total Plays: 2,174,147

album Description:

1 LEGEND. 10 ARTISTS. 1800 SECONDS. A first-of-its-kind compilation album featuring 10 new tracks from 10 rising artists. Curated by hip-hop legend Pusha-T, brought to life by 1800 Tequila. These artists were flown to Los Angeles, California for album sessions at the iconic Westlake Studios, the onetime workspace of Michael Jackson, Aaliyah and Frank Ocean. There, the rising artists connected with Pusha-T for a crash course in craftsmanship, selecting beats, bouncing song ideas and refining their writing with one of rap’s greats. All the magic was captured on film. Each with their own distinct sound, background, and unique story. These artists have the edge and passion that fits the taste of 1800 Tequila. Listen to full groundbreaking compilation here:

Recent tracks and albums from 1800 Tequila

Featured Music